Sam Cooke- Songs by Sam Cooke


Sam Cooke- Songs by Sam Cooke


• Limited edition high-definition 180 g vinyl LP. Includes free MP3 download

• Sam Cooke’s debut album, issued on the Keen label in 1957, kicks off with his smash hit “You Send Me “,a number 1 on the R&B charts which crossed over to the top the Billboard pop chart as well

• Original LP plus 3 bonus tracks

Side A
1. You Send Me
2. The Lonesome Road
3. Tammy
4. Ol’ Man River
5. Moonlight In Vermont
6. Canadian Sunset
7. I’ll Come Running Back To You *
8. Forever

Side B
1. Summertime
2. Around The World
3. Ain't Misbehavin'
4. The Bells Of St. Mary's
5. So Long
6. Danny Boy
7. That Lucky Old Sun
8. Desire Me

Add To Cart